print | Share: email to a friend share with facebook share with twitter share with LinkedIn share with Pinterest

Community Unit School District 200 Education

130 W. Park Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60189
(630) 682-2000
Fax: (630) 682-2326
Click to Learn More

about us

District 200 is located in DuPage County and primarily serves the communities of Wheaton and Warrenville, as well as portions of Carol Stream, Winfield, West Chicago, and adjacent unincorporated areas.